Chapter Books

The Weirdville Series

Welcome to Weirdville, the scariest town on earth. Something ancient and evil is lurking in the shadows of this quaint, little town, and every now and then it comes out to play…

The Weirdville Series is a series of spooky lower grade chapter books. All books can be read as stand alones, but they all take place in the same town.

Find out more about The Weirdville Series.


Snoebels, Cat Detective

Inspired by the misadventures of a real life cat Snoebels, Cat Detective is a lower grade mystery series about a cat solving crime.

Find out more about Snoebels, Cat Detective.


Sally Sleuth Series

Sally Sleuth is a fourth-grade self-proclaimed detective who has to solve one mystery after another in this fun, whimsical lower grade series.

Find out more about the Sally Sleuth Series.

2 thoughts on “Chapter Books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *