Chapter Books

New Release: Grave Error (Weirdville #6)

Today is the release day for Grave Error, the sixth book in the Weirdville series. Each book in this series can be read as a stand-alone, so if you want to dive in, you don’t need to read the previous books to do so.

Here is the synopsis for the book:

GE_5x8This chapter book, the sixth in the Weirdville series, is ideal for kids as young as 7 and as old as 11, depending on reading level and parental involvement.

Tess and her dog walk through the forest that stretches from their back yard, and run into a strange girl wearing old-fashioned clothes—and the girl is transparent in the sunlight. This strange girl has no memories of her life, her family, her identity—nothing.

When they meander into a nearby graveyard, the girl starts to recall details of herself… and Tess starts to worry. She wants to help the girl, but at what price?

The book is available exclusively on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *