Ghostslayer Series

The Books

The Ghostslayer series is a series of NA paranormal / urban fantasy novels. Twenty-one-year-old Kaelyn wants nothing more than to be an ordinary girl. Unfortunately, she’s a Ghostslayer: she has the rare ability to kill ghosts and make them stay dead. While that comes with some perks, like being able to see her long-deceased mother, it also makes her a desirable target…

Ghostslayer (Ghostslayer Series #1)

Twenty-one-year-old Kaelyn has spent half her life hunting ghosts and killing them. But she’s not like the other ghost hunters who have to rely on spells and curses to banish ghosts back to where they came from, hoping that they don’t come back. When Kaelyn kills a ghost, they stay dead.

But in Mortimer Hall, a behemoth of a house, Kaelyn is about to face the most powerful and life-threatening ghost she ever met, and what she doesn’t know is that the ghost has been waiting just for her.

Release Date: June 6, 2018

Format: eBook, paperbackgoodreads-badge

Price: $3.99 (eBook)

Buy eBook from Amazon.

Buy paperback from Amazon.