• majankaverstraete@gmail.com
  • Belgium, Europe
Release Day Party
New Release: Notorious Minds Boxset

New Release: Notorious Minds Boxset

Autumn is one of my favorite times of the year, but at the same time, these long, rainy nights can also make me feel a little down. Combining that with a global pandemic, is not good for the soul. A good book can help distract from the burden and stress of day-to-day life.

The Notorious Minds Boxset is available for just $0.99 and features some of the best voices in mystery / thrillers of the year. My story, “The Phantom Puppeteer”, is also included in this set, featuring mind-boggling murders, a wicked copycat killer and a detective haunted by a dark past. Perfect to read on these autumn nights, tucked under a blanket on your couch.

Grab your copy of Notorious Minds on Amazon, iTunes or B&N.

Notorious Minds

What does it take to commit the perfect crime?

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by nineteen USA Today and International Bestselling Authors.

No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone.

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set.

Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures.

Uncover the passion, jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale.

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers.

Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham. One-click to pre-order today!

Author Line Up
Judith Lucci – USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Carlyle Labuschagne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Lena Bourne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen M. Bryson – USA Today Bestselling Author
Inge-Lise Goss – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen Randau – Award Winning Author
Eric J. Gates – Award Winning Author
Deborah Shlian & Linda Reid – International Bestselling Author
Sian B. Claven – Award Winning Author
Brandy Nacole
Kelsey Reed
N. Gray
Majanka Verstraete – International Bestselling Author
Thomas J Eyre
Adam Alexander
DL Jones
KL Lamar
D.J Grayson
Judith Holstrom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *