About The Author

273908_584756463_1106896152_nMajanka Verstraete studied law and criminology, and now works as Legal Counsel. She has been passionate about writing ever since she learned how to read.

She writes about all things supernatural for children of all ages, and for occassionally for adults as well.

She is the international bestselling author of the acclaimed Angel of Death Series, and of The Adventures of Marisol Holmes, about a shifter princess who also happens to be the great-great granddaughter of the world’s most famous detective.

Her upcoming releases include Demonic Pact, the sequel to The Soul Thief, and Hear All Evil, the second book in the Academy for the Wicked series. She is also working on The Conclave of Fear, the last book in The Adventures of Marisol Holmes series. 

YA Paranormal Fantasy

The Adventures of Marisol Holmes

The Angel of Death Series


First in various series

NA Paranormal Fantasy

Academy for the Wicked


Chapter Books